Tags

, ,

This question has come to my mind many times in my life. I can never seem to stick to one idea for a career, not too mention my work record is not one I like to brag about. For today I have been looking up what are my skills. I keep asking myself this question over and over again but cannot come up with an answer that I want to stick with.

I was viewing a suggestion on webpage about a book called:

What Color Is Your Parachute? 2013: A Practical Manual for Job-Hunters and Career-Changers

 

Seems like a book I would love to read. For me looking for a job seems hard, but for me keeping the job and being happy with it is far more important to me, and the people around me. Anyone can do a job, but loving what you do seems like more fun and worthwhile to me.

If you get the chance to read the book, or if you have let me know your thoughts on it. If you would like to purchase it from a link of my own please click it above.

