Some of us tend to live in the past more then the present. These thoughts have been in my brain since I had a negative encounter on facebook about a week ago. I have since come back to the social media giant. Not sure what prompts me to come back, but I did. For the most part I am happy with my comeback. I want to make more of an effort to get my blog running more frequently and have more readership.

Current goals for me are to start losing weight, or change my life again I would like to call it. I am the same weight I was when I first was pregnant with Samara who will be 2 a  few weeks. Fall seems to be in the air, here in Ohio.

My plan

Drink more water

I have never been a water drinker, I have always like milk, pop and those choices better. Who doesnt’t.

Start riding my bike at least 20 mins three times a week before the snow hits the cold Ohio ground.

Lastly, I plan to not get to hip to weighing myself all the time. It seems to bring me down. I would rather judge on how I feel and look versus the scale currently.

