Tags

, , ,

Life got the best of me and I forgot to post on my blog about what I am thankful for. One thing I am thankful for is snow. I will be totally honest when I say I dislike snow, however there is a true need for this season. It kills off bad germs believe it or not. The plants need the down time to regrow again in spring. “There is a reason for the season”

I am also thankful for a page I created on Facebook with the link below

https://www.facebook.com/quotes4abetterlife

I came up with this page knowing I and many other people face depression and so forth throughout out lives. This page is directed toward becoming a better person for us, and the people around us. I feel this was a seed planted within me and pray to see it watered more often on social media outlets and around the world.

I thank anyone reading this blog and hope I can help someone else feel better about who they are and what gifts they have.

